Boocoos the Clown's Calendar
Boocoos the Clown is fully vaccinated and is ready to GO!





















2021





OCTOBER

October 1, Friday Through Sunday September 26 Day Out With Thomas FULL DAY EVENT!

October 2, Saturday Day Out with Thomas FULL DAY EVENT!

October 3, Sunday Day Out with Thomas FULL DAY EVENT!

October 7, Thursday All Day in Granbury

October 8, Friday All Day in Granbury

October 9, Saturday 3:00-4:00pm Southlake fte

October 9, Saturday 6:00-7:00 PM Red Oak fte

October 10, Sunday 2:00pm-7:00pm Dallas Meditation Center

October 16, Saturday  4:00-6:00 pm fte

October 17, Sunday 6:00-11:30 PM Pocket Theater

October 20, Wednesday through October 28 Pet Family Dog to Boston, MA & Return

October 29, Friday 5:30-7:30pm fte

October 30, Saturday All Day Event Holistic Festival

October 31, Sunday 2 Cats going to Denver Colorado! Through November 5th!!!

November

November 1st-November 5th CATS TO DENVER & RETURN!!!

November 8th, Monday through November 11th, Thursday Palao Duro Canyon Hiking with Brett

November 14, Sunday 2:00pm-7:00pm Dallas Meditation Center

November 18, Thursday Transport Dog to Tustin, California  TENTATIVE!!!

RETURN November 23rd, Tuesday Transport Dog to Tustin, California  TENTATIVE!!!

November 20, Saturday Chili Cook Off All Day Event!

November 26, Friday 3:00-4:00 PM  Ft. Worth fte

November 28, Sunday Scrooge Pocket Theater No evening clown job!

DECEMBER

December 4, Saturday 10:00-12:00 noon fte

December 12,  Sunday 2:00pm-7:00pm Dallas Meditation Center





Book Boocoos NOW!
469-516-1772
boocoostheclown@gmail.com 

to assure your date and time for your Special Event!

Please make your Credit Card Deposits and Payments with PayPal.

ALL DEPOSIT ARE NON-REFUNABLE !!!
 You do not have to be a member to use PayPal!
PalPay is Safe, Secure, and Easy to use!

I n the PayPal Discription please include:
The Date & Time of your special event!
Contact Name & Phone Number!
Address of the Event!
Name & age of birthday child, siblings, & aproximate number of children!
Any Special Instructions!


First call Boocoos the Clown at 469-516-1772 for availability & pricing.
You may check Boocoos the Clown's Calendar  (on the Navigation Bar)  to check for availability!
After Boocoos gets all of your party & special event information
Pay the Deposit or Payment through PayPal.

Your deposit holds and assures your date and time for your Special Event!
Deposits are non-refundable!
Events are Rain or Shine!

Deposit and Payments are made through safe and secure PayPal.
Just click on the “Buy Now” button.
Just follow the PayPal instructions.
In the NOTES section please give your name, date, & time of your special event, address, phone number and any special instructions.

PayPal will send you a confirmation e-mail receipt.
PayPal will also email Boocoos confirmation of the transaction.

Boocoos the Clown will also send you confirmation email and a call a day or two before your special event so you never have to worry about the clown showing up!

PalPal Safe & Secure: In these days of identity theft Boocoos the Clown never has your personal credit card information!