Boocoos the Clown's Calendar
Boocoos the Clown is fully vaccinated and is ready to GO!





















2021





July 4, Sunday 6:00-9:00 PM Westlake EA/marty

July 11, Sunday 2:00-3:30pm DMC Gong Bath

July 13, Tuesday 10:00-11:00 AM Plano fte

July 19, Monday 10: 00-11: 00 AM Lewisville fte

July 20, Tuesday through July 25, Sunday Pet Family to North Carolina

July 27, Tuesday 10:00-11:00 AM Plano fte

July 28, Wednesday 10:00-11:00 am Lake Cities Masi

July 30, Friday 11:00am-1:00pm Rowlette fte

August

August 8, Sunday 2:00pm-7:00pm Dallas Meditation Center

August 11, Wednesday 10:15-11:15am JCC Dallas fte

September

September 24, Friday Through Sunday September 26 Day Out With Thomas FULL DAY EVENT!

September 25, Saturday  Day Out With Thomas FULL DAY EVENT!

September 26, Sunday Day Out With Thomas FULL DAY EVENT!

OCTOBER

October 1, Friday Through Sunday September 26 Day Out With Thomas FULL DAY EVENT!

October 2, Saturday Day Out with Thomas FULL DAY EVENT!

October 3, Sunday Day Out with Thomas FULL DAY EVENT!

October 7, Thursday All Day in Granbury

October 8, Friday All Day in Granbury

November

November 8th, Monday through November 11th, Thursday Palao Duro Canyon Hiking with Brett

DECEMBER




Book Boocoos NOW!
469-516-1772
boocoostheclown@gmail.com 

to assure your date and time for your Special Event!

Please make your Credit Card Deposits and Payments with PayPal.

ALL DEPOSIT ARE NON-REFUNABLE !!!
 You do not have to be a member to use PayPal!
PalPay is Safe, Secure, and Easy to use!

I n the PayPal Discription please include:
The Date & Time of your special event!
Contact Name & Phone Number!
Address of the Event!
Name & age of birthday child, siblings, & aproximate number of children!
Any Special Instructions!


First call Boocoos the Clown at 469-516-1772 for availability & pricing.
You may check Boocoos the Clown's Calendar  (on the Navigation Bar)  to check for availability!
After Boocoos gets all of your party & special event information
Pay the Deposit or Payment through PayPal.

Your deposit holds and assures your date and time for your Special Event!
Deposits are non-refundable!
Events are Rain or Shine!

Deposit and Payments are made through safe and secure PayPal.
Just click on the “Buy Now” button.
Just follow the PayPal instructions.
In the NOTES section please give your name, date, & time of your special event, address, phone number and any special instructions.

PayPal will send you a confirmation e-mail receipt.
PayPal will also email Boocoos confirmation of the transaction.

Boocoos the Clown will also send you confirmation email and a call a day or two before your special event so you never have to worry about the clown showing up!

PalPal Safe & Secure: In these days of identity theft Boocoos the Clown never has your personal credit card information!